7 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Floral Macro

  1. WOW!! These are gorgeous macros!! Thanks for playing. By the way, you can never be late to my challenges. If you are over a week you won’t be featured though. You have plenty of time yet this week, so you are way cool.

  2. Your dandelion photo is amazing. I never knew a dandelion could be so beautiful!

    There is a “weed” in my flowerbed that I won’t pull because I think it is beautiful. Weeds are simply flowers we don’t choose to enjoy.

    • Yes I agree totally, nature is a fantastic artist! And thank you for your lovely comment about the dandelion.. I am very keen on them, although my next door neighbour rather wishes I wasn’t!

      • 🙂
        It is sad people can’t simply appreciate what nature offers instead of trying to create a false beauty!
        The perfectly manicured yard is not how nature would have it!

We love comments!